Statische Route

Bash, Shell, PHP, Python, Perl, CGI
djbennyf
Posts: 176
Joined: 2003-04-06 19:44

Statische Route

Post by djbennyf »

Hallo,

wie kann ich eine statische ROute setzen, damit meine server im lan (am selben switch) über eth0 kommunizieren können.

192.168.0.201
192.168.0.202
192.168.0.203
192.168.0.204

Grüße aus Nürnberg
User avatar
Joe User
Project Manager
Project Manager
Posts: 11174
Joined: 2003-02-27 01:00
Location: Hamburg

Re: Statische Route

Post by Joe User »

Gentoo:

Code: Select all

cat > /etc/conf.d/net << "EOF"
config_eth0=( "192.168.0.1/24 brd 192.168.0.225" )
routes_eth0=( "default via 192.168.0.0" )
EOF
PayPal.Me/JoeUserFreeBSD Remote Installation
Wings for LifeWings for Life World Run

„If there’s more than one possible outcome of a job or task, and one
of those outcomes will result in disaster or an undesirable consequence,
then somebody will do it that way.“ -- Edward Aloysius Murphy Jr.
djbennyf
Posts: 176
Joined: 2003-04-06 19:44

Re: Statische Route

Post by djbennyf »

Schon mal danke!

Wie ist der "route add" befehl?